Our Ministry Staff

Officers/Ministry Leaders/Staff


svg divider
Pastor Timothy Mark Harris

Dr. Timothy Mark Harris Pastor (555) 678-4321

Associate Ministers

Rev. Steve Ashby Minister

Rev. John Brown Minister

Rev. Toby Carlos Minister

Rev. Eric Jackson Minister

Rev. Brian Peacher Vice Chairman


Feotis Moore Chairman

Charles Halbert Mission Fund Coordinator

Kevin Jackson Mission Fund Assistant Coordinator

Joe Kreiter Deacon

Jerome Palmer Deacon

Donald Reed Deacon

Donald Wiggins Deacon


Bernard Dotson Chairman

Cheryl Fluker Vice Chairwoman

Adrian Cooper Trustee

Jesse Franklin Trustee

Mitchell Magee Trustee

Edna Reed Trustee

Ardis Thompson Trustee


Rachel Rusk Secretary

Church Clerk

Takesha Stokes Clerk


Sabrina Coleman Treasurer

Financial Secretary

Edna Reed Financial Secretary


Evette Hill

Thomas Johnson


svg divider

Donald Reed Adult Choir

Tia Moore Website Manager

Tommy Miles Audio / Video

Mitchell Magee Brotherhood

Paula Collins Children’s Church

Charles Halbert Benevolent Fund Director

Shirley Boykin Clothing Pantry

Takesha Stokes Food Pantry

Strawder "T" Beverly Grounds and Vehicle Maintenance

Jennifer Franklin Health & Wellness

Donald & Stacey Wiggins Covenant Couples

Cameo Williams Praise Team

Mary Butcher Mothers Board

Debra King Greeters

Jennifer Franklin New Members

Ardis Thompson Youth

Terri Evans Praise Dancers

Rearn Dotson Puppet Ministry

Eric Carter Safety Team

Carolyn Ware Senior Mission

Shirley Boykin Sunbeam Choir

Shemika Perkins Women's Ministry

Cynthia Ashby Sunday School

Vanessa Payne Usher Board

TBA Kitchen/Hospitality

Quick Contact

Get in Touch with Us

801 W. Market St.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Email: mpbc@mtpisgahbc.org
Phone: 309-828-2571

Thank You for Contact Us! Our Team will contact you asap on your email Address.

Or Send a Quick Message